Welcome to the Central Auckland Group

Visit this Group

The Central Auckland meets at Venus Businesswomen HQ 148A Great North Road Grey Lynn every second Thursday 9.30-10.30am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Sarah davies
Business Name: Sweet Spot Business Coaching
Industry: Business coaching & mentoring
Business Phone: +64278318311
Email: sarah@sweetspotbusinesscoaching.co.nz
Website: www.sweetspotbusinesscoaching.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/SarahDavies

Meet the Group members

Name: Abhi Jagwani
Business Name: My Tax CA
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 0211814381
Email: abhi@mytaxca.co.nz
Website: http://www.mytaxca.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/abhi
Name: Jean Strock
Business Name: Saturn Advice
Industry: Investment advising
Business Phone: 0211192789
Email: jean@saturnadvice.co.nz
Website: www.saturnadvice.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/jeanstrock
Name: Kudzai Zvenyika
Business Name: Elias Wellness Center
Industry: Chiropractic
Business Phone: 0278440682
Email: info@eliaswellnesscenter.com
Website: https://www.eliaswellnesscenter.com/
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/13054
Name: Rachel Grove
Business Name: Rachel Grove Real Estate Specialist
Industry: Residential Real Estate
Business Phone:
Email: rachel@harveyshomes.co.nz
Website: https://harveyshomes.co.nz/agent/rachel-grove
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/rachelgrove
Name: Rani Nalam
Business Name: Rani Nalam-The Mortgage Supply Co
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: +0212471579
Email: rani@mortgagesupply.co.nz
Website: https://mortgagesupply.co.nz/
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/Rani
Name: Jo Pannabecker
Business Name: Elders At My Table
Industry: Nutrition
Business Phone: 02041104880
Email: jo@eldersatmytable.co.nz
Website: www.eldersatmytable.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/14574
Name: Naeema bhikoo
Business Name: Madeup by Naeema
Industry: Make up Artistry
Business Phone: 0274794395
Email: naeema.bhikoo@gmail.com
Website: www.madeupbynaeema.com
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/madeupbynaeema
Name: Stacey Smith
Business Name: Admin/ Hospitality Management
Industry: Administrative Services
Business Phone:
Email: staceydsmith101@gmail.com
Website:
Name: Karen Mildenhall
Business Name: Rothbury ILG
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: +64223034067
Email: karen.mildenhall@rothbury.co.nz
Website: https://www.rothbury.co.nz/branch/rothbury-ilg/
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15349
Name: Noor Keary
Business Name: Nala Studio Architects
Industry: Architecture
Business Phone: 021469348
Email: noor@nala.co.nz
Website: www.nala.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15523
Name: Ella Hodgson
Business Name: Ella Hodgson Design
Industry: Graphic design
Business Phone: 021778104
Email: ella@ellahodgson.com
Website: https://www.ellahodgson.com/
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/ellahodgsondesign
Go to Top