Welcome to the Community Member Group

Meet the members

Name: Juliet Young
Business Name: Your Comms
Industry: Copywriting
Business Phone: +6421375705
Email: juliet@yourcomms.co.nz
Website: www.yourcomms.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/YourComms
Name: Charlotte Macphee
Business Name: Craigs Investment Partners
Industry:
Business Phone: 068262507
Email: charlotte.macphee@craigsip.com
Website: https://craigsip.com/team-member/charlotte-macphee
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/charlottemacphee
Name: Priteeka Kumar
Business Name: ASB Bank Limited
Industry: Banking
Business Phone:
Email: priteeka.kumar@asb.co.nz
Website: asb.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/12161
Name: Jess Wackrow
Business Name: Step Inside
Industry: Interior design
Business Phone:
Email: jess@stepinside.co.nz
Website: www.stepinside.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/stepinside
Name: Pamela Rattray
Business Name: KANTEK LTD
Industry: Kitchen design & build
Business Phone: 09 278 7625
Email: pamelar@kantek.co.nz
Website: www.kantek.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/pamela_rattray
Name: Alice Hearnshaw
Business Name:
Industry:
Business Phone: 021772700
Email: alice.hearnshaw@gmail.com
Website: https://www.arcus.kiwi/wellness-retreat/
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15199
Name: Jana Havler
Business Name: Gibson Sheat
Industry: Property Law
Business Phone: 06 929 7432
Email: jana.havler@gibsonsheat.com
Website: www.gibsonsheat.com
Name: Alison Green
Business Name: Green Law
Industry: Property Law
Business Phone: 06 3531191
Email: alison@greenlaw.co.nz
Website:
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/14809
Name: Annie Jefferson
Business Name: A2W Plumbing and Gas
Industry: Plumbing
Business Phone: 0800776030
Email: annie@a2w.co.nz
Website: www.a2w.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/a2wplumbing
Name: Georgia Ratima
Business Name: Georgia Makes Cakes
Industry: Food and beverages
Business Phone:
Email: georgiamakescakes@gmail.com
Website:
Name: Carly Bowers
Business Name: CB Advice Ltd T/A Taylored Mortgages
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 0274178401
Email: carly.bowers78@gmail.com
Website:
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15040
Name: Stefanie Henrich
Business Name: Talent ID Recruitment Hawkes Bay
Industry: HR
Business Phone:
Email: Stefanie@talentid.co.nz
Website: www.talentid.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/stefanie_talentid_Hawkes_Bay
Name: Jessie Clark
Business Name: EmbroidMe Hutt Valley
Industry: Apparel and Promotional products
Business Phone: 042602083
Email: sales.hutt@embroidme.co.nz
Website: https://embroidme.co.nz/stores/hutt-valley
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/embroidme
Name: Kayla Oughton
Business Name: One Tradie Ltd
Industry: Business coaching & mentoring
Business Phone:
Email: kayla@onetradie.com
Website: www.onetradie.com
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/kaylaoughton
Name: Rochelle Yarrall
Business Name: HR Mentor
Industry: HR
Business Phone: 021 494 561
Email: Rochelle@hrmentor.co.nz
Website: www.hrmentor.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15255
Name: Lisa Sargison
Business Name: Goodwins Property Management
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 0212780707
Email: Lisa@goodwins.co.nz
Website: https://www.goodwins.co.nz/
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/98998a49
Name: Anna Hyatt
Business Name: Idea x - Software Development
Industry:
Business Phone:
Email: anna@ezymigrate.com
Website:
Name: Lizandra Bailey
Business Name: Astute Legal Limited
Industry: Commercial Law
Business Phone: +6421774333
Email: liz@astutelegal.co.nz
Website: www.astutelegal.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15431
Go to Top