Welcome to the Boulcott Farm Lower Hutt Group

Visit this Group

The Boulcott Farm Lower Hutt meets at Boulcott Farm, 33 Military Road Lower Hutt 5040 every second Tuesday 9.30am- 10.30am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Samantha Ngan
Business Name: Every Cent Accounts Ltd
Industry: Bookkeeper
Business Phone: 0210611070
Email: samantha@everycentaccounts.nz
Website: www.everycentaccounts.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/SamanthaNgan

Meet the Group members

Name: Anna Geremia-Young
Business Name: Anna Geremia-Young Tall Poppy Real Estate
Industry: Residential Real Estate
Business Phone: 021 1185833
Email: anna.geremia-young@tallpoppy.co.nz
Website: https://www.tallpoppy.co.nz/our-salespeople/anna-geremia-young
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/12116
Name: Bianca Van Wyk
Business Name: Aston Norwood
Industry: Function venues
Business Phone: 04 526 6639
Email: functions@astonnorwood.co.nz
Website: astonnorwood.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/astonnorwood
Name: Danielle Allen-Sutton
Business Name: The Law Lady Limited
Industry: Solicitor
Business Phone: 027 727 7246
Email: danielle@thelawlady.co.nz
Website: www.thelawlady.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/thelawlady
Name: Kirsten Wong
Business Name: Mike Wong Financial Services
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 04 974 8267
Email: kirsten@mwfinancial.co.nz
Website: https://www.mwfinancial.co.nz/
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/kirstenwong
Name: Elanie van Greuning
Business Name: Crossroads Accounting & Advisory Services Ltd
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: +64273423300
Email: elanie@crossroadsaa.nz
Website: crossroadsaa.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/14645
Name: Carol Fox
Business Name: Foxy Tea Shop
Industry: Wellness Products
Business Phone: 02102334300
Email: foxyteashop@gmail.com
Website: foxyteashop.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/14957
Name: Donna Joynes
Business Name: Degree Ltd
Industry: Electrical
Business Phone: 045700295
Email: office@degree4comfort.co.nz
Website: www.degree4comfort.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15170
Name: Heidi Wruck
Business Name: Zesty Virtual Assistants Ltd
Industry: Administrative Services
Business Phone: 04 8880335
Email: heidi@zestyva.co.nz
Website: zestyva.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/zesty
Name: Leonie de Garnham
Business Name: Leonie de Garnham Coaching
Industry: Personal training
Business Phone:
Email: leonie@leoniedegarnham.com
Website: leoniedegarnham.com
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15599
Go to Top