Welcome to the Wellington Central Group

Visit this Group

The Wellington Central meets at Upstairs Chapman Taylor Cafe - 113 Molesworth Street, Thorndon every second Thursday 9.30am - 10.30am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Lynda Lovatt
Business Name: Lynda Lovatt Lady Talk
Industry: Consulting
Business Phone: 021336901
Email: hello@lyndalovattladytalk.co.nz
Website: www.lyndalovattladytalk.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/LyndaLovatt

Meet the Group members

Name: Pauline Ching
Business Name: Pauline Ching Architect
Industry: Architecture
Business Phone: 0274182027
Email: pauline@paulinechingarchitect.co.nz
Website: paulinechingarchitect.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/paulinechingarchitect
Name: Jess Denise
Business Name: Clarative Media
Industry: Video Production
Business Phone: 0272660314
Email: jess@obvious.agency
Website: https://www.clarativemedia.com/
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/ObviousAgency
Name: Sheree Harris
Business Name: Virtual Assistant
Industry: Serviced and virtual office
Business Phone: +64211418458
Email: proofva@gmail.com
Website: www.proofva.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/ProofVA
Name: Jeni Peacey
Business Name: Graphic Designer
Industry: Graphic design
Business Phone: 0275 522 155
Email: jeni@jpcreative.co.nz
Website:
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/jpcreative
Name: Layne Hughes
Business Name: Harcourts Khandallah
Industry: Residential Real Estate
Business Phone: 0212468660
Email: layne.hughes@harcourts.co.nz
Website: https://harcourtswellington.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/laynehughes
Name: Smitee Ranchhod
Business Name: Radiance Aesthetics NZ
Industry: Appearance Medicine
Business Phone: 0212057726
Email: smitee@radianceaesthetics.co.nz
Website: www.radianceaesthetics.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15103
Name: Nicky Coull
Business Name: Munro Benge Chartered Accoutants Limited
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 04 494 6114
Email: nicky@munrobenge.co.nz
Website: www.munrobenge.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15393
Name: Megan Martin
Business Name: Body Awareness
Industry: Natural Health
Business Phone:
Email: megan@bodyawareness.co.nz
Website: https://www.bodyawareness.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15400
Name: Kitty Fitton
Business Name: Cover Yours Ltd
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 0223074553
Email: kitty@coveryours.co.nz
Website: coveryours.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15515
Go to Top