Welcome to the Nelson Group

Visit this Group

The Nelson meets at Sheehan Financial - Board room 281 Trafalgar Street, Nelson ( Above the Vic) every second Tuesday 9.30am - 10.30am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Tracey Green
Business Name: Directional Tourisim
Industry: Travel & Tourism
Business Phone:
Email: tracey@directionaltourism.com
Website:
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/Directional

Meet the Group members

Name: Kate Averill
Business Name: Integrated Sustainable Development
Industry:
Business Phone:
Email: kate@isd.nz
Website:
Name: Natacha David
Business Name: ANAHATA MASSAGE
Industry: Healing practitioners
Business Phone: 0225025033
Email: ndvernier73@gmail.com
Website: anahatamassage.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15021
Name: Liz van Beek
Business Name: Nature’s Effusion
Industry: Healing practitioners
Business Phone: 021644402
Email: Lizardavb@gmail.com
Website: NaturesEffusion.com
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15076
Name: Claire Corbysmith
Business Name: Sheehanfinancial
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 0210591526
Email: Claire@sheehanfinancial.co.nz
Website: Sheehanfinancial.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15132
Name: Amy Bryant
Business Name: NZ Mortgage Advice
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 027 913 3931
Email: amy@nzmortgageadvice.co.nz
Website: www.nzmortgageadvice.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/amywalker
Name: Chenae Owens
Business Name: Buxton Advisory & Accounting
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 035482250
Email: chenae@buxtonadvisory.co.nz
Website: www.buxtonadvisory.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15176
Name: Caitlin Robertson
Business Name: Matrix Safety and Compliance Ltd
Industry: Health and Safety
Business Phone: +64275567838
Email: caitlin@matrixsafety.co.nz
Website: www.matrixsafety.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/Nelson
Go to Top