Welcome to the Blenheim Group

Visit this Group

The Blenheim meets at CBD Eatery 41 Queen Street Blenhiem Central 7201 every second Wednesday 9.15am-10.15am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Erena Oliver
Business Name: Renovating Relationships
Industry: Healing practitioners
Business Phone: 021459525
Email: erenaunlimited@proton.me
Website: https://www.erenaoliver.com/
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/ErenaOliver

Meet the Group members

Name: Caro Gatley
Business Name: Caro & Co Insurance Specialists
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 0800CARO44
Email: caro@caroandco.co.nz
Website: www.caroandco.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/3626
Name: Corinna Bogenrieder
Business Name: CB Solutions
Industry: Bookkeeper
Business Phone: 0273543855
Email: corinna@cbsolutions.nz
Website: www.cbsolutions.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/cbsolutions
Name: Tania Godsall
Business Name: CBD Eatery
Industry: Food and beverages
Business Phone: 0274822665
Email: cbdblenheim@outlook.com
Website: https://cbdcafe.nz/?fbclid=IwAR1EfP-cetyQyxKPWF8JECKo3AwtwScIqqy8RQlnMDA65RKeK1SyHUShlhE
Name: Emma Blackburn
Business Name: Matrix safety and compliance Ltd
Industry: Health and Safety
Business Phone: 0275567838
Email: emma@matrixsafety.co.nz
Website: http://www.matrixsafety.co.nz/
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/MatrixSafety
Name: Ela Crane
Business Name: Counsellor & Wellness Facilitator
Industry: Counselling
Business Phone: 022 542 1004
Email: Ela.crane1212@gmail.com
Website:
Name: Rebecca Clementt
Business Name: Maid 2 U Solutions
Industry: Cleaning & home services
Business Phone:
Email: admin@maid2u.co.nz
Website: https://www.facebook.com/maid2usolutions
Name: Heather Wallis
Business Name: Flowpresso Marlborough
Industry:
Business Phone:
Email: lotusandlillith@gmail.com
Website: www.flowpressomarlborough.co.nz
Name: Jeannine Roodakker
Business Name: Roodakker Ltd T/a First Class Accounts Blenheim
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 03 579 3001
Email: jeannine@firstclassaccounts.co.nz
Website: https://www.firstclassaccounts.co.nz/find-an-office/first-class-blenheim-accountants
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/firstclassaccounts
Name: Wendy Sadd
Business Name: Clarity is Power Ltd - Financial Coaching
Industry:
Business Phone: +640272310022
Email: wendy@clarityispower.co.nz
Website:
Name: Amber McNamara
Business Name: Solidaster Consulting
Industry: Computers & IT
Business Phone: 0277777303
Email: amber@solidaster.co.nz
Website: www.solidaster.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/solidaster
Name: Karen Essex-Mooney
Business Name: Loan Markets - Karen Essex-Mooney
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone:
Email: Karen.essex-mooney@loanmarket.co.nz
Website: www.loanmarket.co.nz/karen.essex-mooney
Name: Tracey Green
Business Name: Directional Tourisim
Industry: Travel & Tourism
Business Phone:
Email: tracey@directionaltourism.com
Website:
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/Directional
Name: Tina Bate
Business Name: Mag & Turbo Blenheim
Industry: Automotive
Business Phone: 035791645
Email: tina.bate@magandturbo.com
Website:
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15097
Name: Leanne Hayes
Business Name: Vanilla Hayes
Industry: Graphic design
Business Phone: 021 647 440
Email: Leanne@vanillahayes.co.nz
Website: vanillahayes.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/vanillahayes
Name: Nikki Jacobson
Business Name: Forsyth Barr
Industry: Investment advising
Business Phone:
Email: nikki.jacobson@forsythbarr.co.nz
Website:
Name: Christine Jackson
Business Name: Kiwi Conveyancing Solutions LTD
Industry: Property Law
Business Phone: 035776005
Email: chris@kiwiconveyancingsolutions.co.nz
Website: www.kiwiconveyancingsolutions.co.nz
Name: Diane Parish
Business Name: Diane Parish Real Estate
Industry: Residential Real Estate
Business Phone: 021 324 592
Email: diane@dianeparish.co.nz
Website: dianeparish.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/Diane-Parish-Real-Estate
Go to Top