Welcome to the Auckland City Group

Visit this Group

The Auckland City meets at Venus Businesswomen HQ 148A Great North Road Grey Lynn every second Wednesday 9.30am-10.30am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Megan Cunningham-Adams
Business Name: onionCRM
Industry: Computers & IT
Business Phone:
Email: megan@onioncrm.co.nz
Website: onioncrm.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/12872

Meet the Group members

Name: Tamara Liebman
Business Name: Calibrate Legal
Industry: Commercial Law
Business Phone:
Email: tamara@calibratelegal.nz
Website: calibratelegal.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/calibratelegal
Name: Emily Hall
Business Name: Good Beginnings
Industry: Acupuncture
Business Phone:
Email: Emily.hall@goodbeginningswellness.com
Website: www.goodbeginningswellness.com
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/EmilyHall
Name: Glenda Lewis
Business Name: Step Out. Transform
Industry: Business coaching & mentoring
Business Phone: 0223964420
Email: glenda.lewis@stepouttransform.com
Website: www.stepouttransform.com
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/glenda-lewis
Name: Tania Gray
Business Name: Liberty Life New Zealand
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone:
Email: tania.gray@libertylife.co.nz
Website: www.libertylife.co.nz
Name: Nicola Rundle
Business Name: Mainstay
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 09 307 7078
Email: nicola@mainstaynz.com
Website: www.mainstaynz.com
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/nicolarundle
Name: Nadia Tutbury
Business Name: by Nadia.
Industry: Beauty Therapy
Business Phone: 0279503005
Email: bynadianz@outlook.com
Website: bynadianz.com
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/bynadianz
Name: Ruth Boyes
Business Name: EMA
Industry: Community & Not for profit
Business Phone:
Email: ruth.boyes@ema.co.nz
Website: www.ema.co.nz
Name: Olivia Baloghy
Business Name: Olivia Baloghy Consulting
Industry: Marketing Strategy
Business Phone: 0212224321
Email: olivia.baloghy@gmail.com
Website: https://www.linkedin.com/in/olivia-baloghy-0904b032/
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/oliviab
Name: Charlotte Joy
Business Name: BE Employment Law
Industry: Employment law
Business Phone: 0211766993
Email: cjoy@belaw.co.nz
Website: https://belaw.co.nz/
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/14853
Name: Rebecca Strange
Business Name: NZ Visa Connections
Industry: Immigration Services
Business Phone: 021535105
Email: rebecca@nzvisaconnections.com
Website: www.nzvisaconnections.com
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/rebeccastrange
Name: Fiona Sole
Business Name: Sole Wig Works
Industry: Make up Artistry
Business Phone: 0211376049
Email: fionasolewigmaking@gmail.com
Website: www.solewigworks.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/Fiona
Name: Rahle Dusheiko
Business Name: Bija
Industry: Personal development
Business Phone:
Email: rahle@bija.co.nz
Website: www.bija.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/bija
Go to Top