Welcome to the Greytown Group

Visit this Group

The Greytown meets at White Swan 109 Main Street Greytown every second Friday 12.30pm-1.30pm.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Courtney Flynn
Business Name: Total Office services
Industry: Bookkeeper
Business Phone: +64 22 426 0127
Email: courtney@tos.co.nz
Website: www.tos.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/courtneyflynn

Meet the Group members

Name: Tiff Logan
Business Name: true dentistry
Industry: Dentistry
Business Phone: +643798799
Email: reception@truedentistry.co.nz
Website: appointments@truedentistry.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/truedenitstry
Name: Nickie Sheehan
Business Name: Trio Accounting
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 021 294 2061
Email: nickie@trioaccounting.co.nz
Website: www.trioaccounting.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/trio
Name: Phillippa Roil
Business Name: Thryv
Industry: Marketing Strategy
Business Phone: 027 339 8754
Email: phillippa.roil-glendenning@yellow.co.nz
Website: www.thryv.co.nz
Name: Ngaire Mansfield
Business Name: Straight Flush Plumbing
Industry: Plumbing
Business Phone: 0212444145
Email: Ngaire@straightflush.co.nz
Website: www.straightflush.co.nz
Name: Emma Smith
Business Name: Miss Maude Fabric & Yarn Store
Industry: Dress making
Business Phone: 06 304 7133
Email: emma@missmaudesewing.co.nz
Website: https://missmaudesewing.co.nz/
Name: Belinda Pratt
Business Name: Belinda Pratt Photography
Industry: Weddings & portrait photography
Business Phone:
Email: belinda@belindapratt.co.nz
Website: www.belindapratt.co.nz
Name: Trace Higgins
Business Name: ATH Consulting Ltd
Industry: HR
Business Phone:
Email: tracey@athconsulting.co.nz
Website: https://athconsulting.co.nz/
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/14965
Name: Marion Tiitmuss
Business Name: EDOBIO NZ
Industry: Skincare
Business Phone: 021 043 6732
Email: sales@edobio.nz
Website: www.edobio.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/MarionEDOBIONZ
Name: Penelope Jones
Business Name: Hue Design + Interiors Ltd
Industry: Interior design
Business Phone: 022 853 2636
Email: kiaora@hue.nz
Website: www.hue.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/huedesigninteriors
Go to Top