Welcome to the Havelock North Group

Visit this Group

The Havelock North meets at Forsyth Barr Level 2, 17 Joll Road, Havelock North every second Wednesday 9.00am - 10.00am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Rebecca Stone
Business Name: Stones Throw Coaching Ltd
Industry: Health Coach
Business Phone: 0278750962
Email: rebecca@stonesthrow.co.nz
Website: www.stonesthrow.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/rebeccastone_lifecoach

Meet the Group members

Name: Emma Hall
Business Name: DM Consult Mortgages + Insurance
Industry: Mortgage advising
Business Phone: 06 877 0271
Email: emma@dmconsult.co.nz
Website: www.dmconsult.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/dmconsult
Name: Michelle Bez
Business Name: Aon New Zealand
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: +64 6 8730430
Email: michelle.bez@aon.com
Website: www.aon.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/MichelleBez
Name: Bronwyn Gregory
Business Name: Synergy in Business
Industry: Bookkeeper
Business Phone: 0274983617
Email: bronwyn@synergyinbusiness.co.nz
Website: www.synergyinbusiness.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/SynergyBiz
Name: Jacqueline Griffin
Business Name: Xena Workwear Oceania
Industry: Apparel and Promotional products
Business Phone: 0278362023
Email: jacqueline@xenaworkwear.co.nz
Website: www.xenaworkwear.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/jacquelinegriffin
Name: Gypsy Ravenwood
Business Name: Gypsy Does Marketing
Industry: Social Media consulting
Business Phone: 0278338840
Email: Gypsy@gypsydoesmarketing.com
Website: https://www.gypsydoesmarketing.com/
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/GypsyRavenwood
Name: Anita Bhikha-Willan
Business Name: Anita Bhikha-Willan, Naturopath
Industry: Naturopathy
Business Phone: 0212274375
Email: health@anitabhikha.com
Website: https://www.anitabhikha.com/
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15120
Name: Sarah Loza
Business Name: Forsyth Barr
Industry: Investment advising
Business Phone:
Email: sarah.loza@forsythbarr.co.nz
Website: www.forsythbarr.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/SarahLoza
Name: Stefanie Henrich
Business Name: Talent ID Recruitment Hawkes Bay
Industry: HR
Business Phone:
Email: Stefanie@talentid.co.nz
Website: www.talentid.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/stefanie_talentid_Hawkes_Bay
Name: Tamzyn Bremer
Business Name: RTA Studio
Industry: Architecture
Business Phone:
Email: tamzyn@rtastudio.co.nz
Website:
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15215
Name: Carly Hopgood
Business Name: Sajer Group
Industry: Household product
Business Phone: 021995096
Email: carly@sajer.group
Website: https://www.sajer.group/course-creation-services
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/CarlyHopgood
Name: Megan Burney
Business Name: RPM NZ Limited
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 027 392 8998
Email: megan@rpmnz.co.nz
Website: www.rpmnz.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15469
Name: Emily Whiu
Business Name: Mamasdonuts
Industry: Restaurants & cafes
Business Phone: 0273058106
Email: hawkesbay@mamasdonuts.co.nz
Website:
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15507
Go to Top