Welcome to the Ellerslie Group

Visit this Group

The Ellerslie meets at Joe's Garage- Alexandra Park 223 Green Lane West, Epsom, Auckland 1051 every second Tuesday 9.30 - 10.30am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Clare Michelsen
Business Name: HealthybyClare
Industry: Nutrition
Business Phone: 0220653545
Email: info@healthybyclare.com
Website: www.healthybyclare.com
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/healthybyclare

Meet the Group members

Name: Yvonne Procter
Business Name: Insurance Works Ltd
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 0800 444388
Email: yvonne@insureworks.co.nz
Website: www.insureworks.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/insuranceworks
Name: Serena Irving
Business Name: JDW Chartered Accountants Limited
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 09-526-9681
Email: serenai@jdw.co.nz
Website: www.jdw.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/serenairving
Name: Wilma Rossouw
Business Name: Carpet Queen - Professional Carpet Cleaning
Industry: Cleaning & home services
Business Phone: 02108862210
Email: wilma@carpetqueen.co.nz
Website: www.carpetqueen.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/carpetqueen
Name: Kellie Annesley-Smith
Business Name: Design Aglow Studio
Industry: Website design
Business Phone:
Email: kellie@designaglow.studio
Website: https://designaglow.studio/
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/designaglowstudio
Name: Rosa Solano
Business Name: Ray White Sandringham
Industry: Residential Real Estate
Business Phone: 027 4997514
Email: rosa.solano@raywhite.com
Website: https://raywhite.co.nz/rosa-solano/134673/
Name: Sharon Lim
Business Name: Tearfund
Industry: Community & Not for profit
Business Phone: 021 361 843
Email: sharon.lim@tearfund.org.nz
Website: www.tearfund.org.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15375
Name: Debbie Roberts
Business Name: Harcourts 23
Industry: Property management
Business Phone: 0278100017
Email: debbie.roberts@harcourts.co.nz
Website:
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15444
Name: Smadar Zmirin
Business Name: Twinful Life
Industry: Education
Business Phone: 0220704224
Email: smadar@twinfullife.com
Website: www.twinfullife.com
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/twinfullife
Name: Sue Phillips
Business Name: Nu Skin
Industry: Wellness Products
Business Phone:
Email: suephillips05@yahoo.com.au
Website:
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15542
Go to Top