Welcome to the Howick Group

Visit this Group

The Howick meets at Daisy Chang, (entry through Apothecary Howick) 27 Picton St, Howick. Parking and entry also available behind. every second Wednesday 9.30am-10.30am.

The Leadership Team

Leadership Team: Facilitator
Name: Monique Human
Business Name: Four Stripes Digital
Industry: Website design
Business Phone: 092421821
Email: monique@fourstripes.co.nz
Website: https://fourstripes.co.nz

Meet the Group members

Name: Alison Gilbert
Business Name: Brookfields Lawyers
Industry: Solicitor
Business Phone: 9792253
Email: gilbert@brookfields.co.nz
Website:
Name: Laurinda Sanders
Business Name: Stewart & Co Ltd
Industry: Accountant
Business Phone: 09 580 2162
Email: laurinda@stewartco.co.nz
Website: www.stewartco.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/StewartandCo
Name: Sue Thomas
Business Name: Harcourts
Industry: Residential Real Estate
Business Phone: 0296138333
Email: sue.thomas@harcourts.co.nz
Website: www.harcourts.co.nz/People/27913/Sue-Thomas
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/SueThomasHarcourts
Name: Naomi Lowe
Business Name: Assetwise
Industry: Insurance advising
Business Phone: 0210643310
Email: naomi@assetwise.nz
Website: www.naomilowe.com
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/7766
Name: Jane Bathurst-Brown
Business Name: Bathurst Brown Design
Industry: Graphic design
Business Phone: 027 490 4232
Email: jane@bathurstbrown.com
Website: www.bathurstbrown.com
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/BathurstBrownDesign
Name: Kathy Scarborough
Business Name: Kathcon Systems Ltd
Industry: Computers & IT
Business Phone: 021811686
Email: kathy.scarborough@kathcon.co.nz
Website: n/a
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/14733
Name: Faieka Prime
Business Name: Actum Limited
Industry: Business coaching & mentoring
Business Phone: 0272 111 279
Email: hello@actum.co.nz
Website: www.actum.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/actum
Name: Melissa Brown
Business Name: Outsource Ops Ltd
Industry: Administrative Services
Business Phone: 0275646377
Email: melissa@outsourceops.co.nz
Website: www.outsourceops.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/MelissaBrown
Name: Gaye Stratton
Business Name: Speak Confidently Limited
Industry: Education
Business Phone: 021738810
Email: gaye@speakconfidently.co.nz
Website: https://www.speakconfidently.co.nz/about-us
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/gayestratton
Name: Michelle Gould
Business Name: Admin Rescue Ltd (Bookkeeping)
Industry: Bookkeeper
Business Phone: +6421616909
Email: michelle@adminrescue.co.nz
Website: www.adminrescue.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/adminrescue
Name: Jennie Kaldelis
Business Name: JKPT - Jennie Kaldelis Personal Training
Industry: Personal training
Business Phone: 0272828804
Email: Jenniekaldelispt@gmail.com
Website:
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/14595
Name: Tracey Fausett
Business Name: Dunkirk Road Activity Centre Inc.
Industry: Community & Not for profit
Business Phone: 0275705539
Email: dunkirk@xtra.co.nz
Website:
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/DunkirkRoadActivityCentre
Name: Paula Hunkin
Business Name: Doyle Academy of Irish Dance
Industry: Movement and dance
Business Phone: 092156805
Email: paula@doyleacademy.co.nz
Website: www.doyleacademy.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/doyleacademy
Name: Sonia Pechner
Business Name: The Homeopathy Practice
Industry: Healing practitioners
Business Phone: +6421338879
Email: sonia@thehomeopathypractice.co.nz
Website: www.thehomeopathypractice.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/soniapechner
Name: Becky Bourne
Business Name: Hair & Co ltd
Industry: Hair dressing
Business Phone: 0211711429
Email: bourne_becky@hotmail.com
Website: hairandco.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/14819
Name: Francis Swart
Business Name: Gorgeous You Salon
Industry: Beauty Therapy
Business Phone: 021 923 732
Email: gorgeousyouskin@gmail.com
Website: gorgeousyou.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/14951
Name: Liz Brown Douglas
Business Name: Forsyth Barr
Industry: Investment advising
Business Phone:
Email: liz.browndouglas@forsythbarr.co.nz
Website:
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15093
Name: Sophie Kaiser
Business Name: SophieK Coaching
Industry: Life coaching
Business Phone: 0211657597
Email: Hello@sophiek.co.nz
Website: Www.sophiek.co.nz
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15115
Name: Melanie O'Halloran
Business Name: Interior Design
Industry: Interior design
Business Phone: 021445209
Email: mel@uptownjaneinteriors.co.nz
Website: http://uptownjaneinteriors.co.nz/
Name: Kerry Manning
Business Name: Intimo
Industry: Clothing
Business Phone: 021369040
Email: kerrymanning70@gmail.com
Website: www.intimo.com.au
Venus listing: venusbusinesswomen.co.nz/profile/15545
Go to Top